We now return you to your regularly scheduled programming. :gomer:

TKGAngel
07-25-05, 12:27 PM
My co-worker just fell out of her chair while on the phone. :D

Seriously. She did.

dando
07-25-05, 12:45 PM
I'm two blocks from the beach in OCNJ. Sucks to be y'all. :p

Rabbit, what the heck are ya doing having hot soup when it's supposed to be 90+ today? :gomer:

-Kevin

Dirty Sanchez
07-25-05, 12:50 PM
thanks for the news soupmaster :gomer:

nrc
07-25-05, 01:03 PM
No soup for you!

rabbit
07-25-05, 01:06 PM

Rabbit, what the heck are ya doing having hot soup when it's supposed to be 90+ today? :gomer:

-Kevin
I'm a broke college student with two weeks left in an 11 week unpaid leave of absence from work so I can do an internship in D.C. Canned soup is about all that's left in my budget. :gomer:

dando
07-25-05, 01:11 PM
I'm a broke college student with two weeks left in an 11 week unpaid leave of absence from work so I can do an internship in D.C. Canned soup is about all that's left in my budget. :gomer:
In that case, Ramen rules! ;)

-Kevin

DjDrOmusic
07-25-05, 01:12 PM
I owe a bill that I need to make payments on, I called the company they said pay in full by Friday or you go to court....I hate that also! :flame:

DjDrOmusic
07-25-05, 01:13 PM
By the way rabbit, Ramen noodles do rule, and fill you more!! ;)

Easy
07-25-05, 02:22 PM
HOT SOUP MUTHA****A!!!

WickerBill
07-25-05, 03:21 PM
I hate that. :flame:

Don't you mean "I jut buhnd da roof of ma mouf eading hod soup"?

WB

Jervis Tetch 1
07-26-05, 12:33 AM
So was this you?
http://www.wackypackages.org/stickers/1st_series/whitebacks/liptorn_white_front_small_smaller_images.html

Ankf00
07-26-05, 01:06 AM

-Kevin

2 blocks? Sucks to be you. Try villa ON a private beach in a backwater fishing village w/o a *****oad of tourists to F it all up. Frontyard, the Pacific, backyard, the mountains.

:p

Wait, I'm back in the states... sucks to be me :(

Cam
07-26-05, 06:26 AM
I hate that. :flame: