PDA

View Full Version : Long Beach Pictures

Playersfan
04-27-05, 02:21 PM
I've wanted to post this pictures since I came home from Long Beach.I had trouble uploading at many different sites .As I am computer illiterate this morning I contacted my service provider and they walked me trough a few steps,check this uncheck that and now I can finally upload my pictures.If you like to see them click on the link,there are subalbums inside including the one with the bad pictures from the dinner.What you want,I'm an amateur at digital photography.Steve

http://stebor.myphotoalbum.com/view_album.php?set_albumName=album02

Ankf00
04-27-05, 08:06 PM
awesome dude :thumbup:

manic with the iced tea :rofl: and dave's got on the hat of a Florida retiree :gomer: and anteaters too, looks like a great time!

Jervis Tetch 1
04-28-05, 09:26 AM
Wish I was there.

Fitti Fan
04-28-05, 11:00 AM
Awesome photos!!! But where were you PF? Great to see my old Champcar Friends.

You did a great job with the camera. Talk about close-ups!!!

anait
04-28-05, 11:09 AM
Thanks for sharing your pics! Great to put more faces with names.

Manic, what were you interviewed for?

Winston Wolfe
04-28-05, 03:26 PM

manic was actually being "served" for stealing an ancient Chinese secret for a homemade beer....

And thanks for putting up the pics PF..... except you got me mixed up with someone else in the first WW pic with Anaya. Someone else is in the first one. That is me in the second one, getting some "well deserved 'lovin' " from good old Miss Yates in the second photo.... :D

Good to see everyone again, as usual ! :thumbup:

WW

manic mechanic
04-28-05, 11:27 PM

To defray the commentary of the post previous to this: I was interviewed during the autograph session by two guys from a network that I have very little knowledge of (they were prattling on in a language that I hear from time to time, but still don't understand) who were interested in my interaction witn the HVM guys (especially Ronnie Bremer).