PDA

View Full Version : Subject: Not Spam -- Important Business Offer!!!

datachicane
09-24-08, 06:35 PM
Subject: Not Spam -- Important Business Offer!!!

Hello Good Day And Compliments Of The Year 2008, I Am Princess Hon Sr Paulson III Beautriful Daughter of Republic American Ministry of Treasury Miinister Hon Sr Paulson III Writing This Letter In Confidence Believing That If It Is The Wish Of God For You To Help Me And My Family, Almighty God Will Bless And Reward You Aboundantly And You Will Be Happy Towards This Great Venture. I Am A Female Student From University Of Washing-Ton,Republic American. I Am 25 Yrs Old. I'd Like Any Person Who Can Be Caring, Loving And Home Oriented. I Will Love To Have A Long-Term Relationship With You And To Know More About You. I Would Like To Build Up A Solid Foundation With You In Time Coming If You Can Be Able To Help Me In This Transaction.