PDA

View Full Version : Redneck fireman

RaceGrrl
03-11-08, 01:08 PM
Only in our hometown ...

http://cmsimg.chillicothegazette.com/apps/pbcsi.dll/bilde?Site=B8&Date=20080311&Category=NEWS0101&ArtNo=803110303&Ref=V2&Profile=1048&MaxW=600&Q=80

Chillicothe, Ohio. Yeeee hawwww!

Sean Malone
03-11-08, 01:22 PM
That's hilarious. :D

Elmo T
03-11-08, 01:23 PM
I'd like to tell you that I am surprised, but I am not. :(

There are so many things wrong with that photo - I don't know where to start. :shakehead

Sean O'Gorman
03-11-08, 02:17 PM
"Mr. Bobby, there's no smoking in here!"

"Its ok, I'm a volunteer firefighter."

dando
03-11-08, 02:18 PM
I'd like to tell you that I am surprised, but I am not. :(

There are so many things wrong with that photo - I don't know where to start. :shakehead

Coat open, no helmet or mask, sucking on a fag. :saywhat:

-Kevin

Ankf00
03-11-08, 02:22 PM
I want to buy that man a beer. :thumbup:

Joelski
03-11-08, 03:18 PM

-Kevin

That's old school overhaul, although most don't light them. Tell me why you would need a mask when you aren't directly exposed to heat and byproducts of combustion? Try wearing 60 lbs. of wet turnout gear for two bottles and see if you don't open the coat.

Sean O'Gorman
03-11-08, 03:19 PM

-Kevin

Since when was that word allowed on this forum?

Wheel-Nut
03-11-08, 04:47 PM
Jan 2003 ^^^

dando
03-11-08, 04:57 PM
Since when was that word allowed on this forum?

In this context it's slang for a cigarette. Hell if I know when it was allowed. First time typed it here.

-Kevin

dando
03-11-08, 05:21 PM
That's old school overhaul, although most don't light them. Tell me why you would need a mask when you aren't directly exposed to heat and byproducts of combustion? Try wearing 60 lbs. of wet turnout gear for two bottles and see if you don't open the coat.