PDA

View Full Version : School=Over

Tifosi24
12-14-06, 11:31 PM
Well, I just did terrible on my last final, but on the very bright side I just completed my Masters degree in Economics. Now all I have to do is find a job and work on getting the impending wedding all squared away.

devilmaster
12-14-06, 11:42 PM
Congrats Tif. :thumbup:

G.
12-14-06, 11:53 PM
Outstanding!:thumbup:

B3RACER1a
12-15-06, 01:01 AM
Congrads! Its a great feeling. I actually had a job before I graduated, so I did terrible on just about every one of my finals...lol...so dont feel too bad about it. :thumbup:

nrc
12-15-06, 01:27 AM
Congrats!

Joelski
12-15-06, 01:41 AM
Congrats! I considering going back and graduating one more time myself, but I look forward to 4 more years of school as much as a third Bush term. :cry:

Ankf00
12-15-06, 03:39 AM
congrats dude, 'bout time. :thumbup:

Gangrel
12-15-06, 08:53 AM
Congrats Tif! Welcome to the post-grad world!

Gangrel
12-15-06, 08:54 AM
Congrats! I considering going back and graduating one more time myself, but I look forward to 4 more years of school as much as a third Bush term. :cry:

What kind of degree are you looking at that would take 4 years? MBA only took me 2 part time....

Audi_A4
12-15-06, 10:27 AM
:tony: Dont let school get in the way of your education

RHR_Fan
12-15-06, 12:29 PM
Well, I just did terrible on my last final, but on the very bright side I just completed my Masters degree in Economics. Now all I have to do is find a job and work on getting the impending wedding all squared away.

Awesome! :thumbup:

I still have 5 exams to go this semester, including one today. :yuck:

~Nicole

Joelski
12-15-06, 02:48 PM
What kind of degree are you looking at that would take 4 years? MBA only took me 2 part time....

Long white coat. There are lots of grad proggys that are 3 or more years.

cameraman
12-15-06, 02:53 PM