dang and I crashed my bike yesterday. Me hurtin too:cry: somthings in the air

Spicoli
11-05-06, 12:39 PM
NO ****ING WAY!:eek:

http://www.offcamber.net/forums/showthread.php?t=11841

:gomer:

NismoZ
11-05-06, 04:24 PM
C'mon...I know you're the guy who reads 'em ALL!;) ...nobody has time to read all the stupid crap I've done over the years, but I'm not a pro athlete making a ton of money based on my good health either. I had personal days, sick days, vacation days, PTO...now I just call in sick to my wife.:)

nrc
11-05-06, 05:25 PM
I can't imagine how he missed it, what with such a descriptive title and all. :shakehead

Audi_A4
11-05-06, 07:52 PM
I can't imagine how he missed it, what with such a descriptive title and all. :shakehead

the title was stupid, i missed it too

Turbodog
11-05-06, 10:27 PM
NO ****ING WAY!:eek:

[url]http://www.offcamber.net/forums/showthread.php?t=11841gomer:

Me a dork but whats new :p:gomer: :D

TU Homer
11-06-06, 12:18 AM
Hmm. PT disagrees with Speed/RM report. It wasn't a golf cart, and he wasn't drunk. Not sure if it was at a golf course. But PT was driving an ATV, and had a couple of beers during the Busch race.

Course, I am wondering what exactly is a couple of beers. When I say that to my wife, I actually mean I had too many beers.

-TU

Lizzerd
11-06-06, 01:05 AM
Course, I am wondering what exactly is a couple of beers. When I say that to my wife, I actually mean I had too many beers.

-TU

Good answer. :D

RusH
11-06-06, 01:35 AM
I missed a few topics because of title descriptions over the years at OC. :gomer:

I`ve tried my best to fit in though :tony:

Dirty Sanchez
11-06-06, 01:03 PM
I can see where the average reader might be confused :p

diamond dave
11-06-06, 03:24 PM
This could've all been avoided (tracy breaking bones). If only his wife #3 was with him, he could've landed on her airbags:laugh:

TKGAngel
11-06-06, 04:43 PM